Kreis 05 3 Remscheid e.V.

www.kreis053 remscheid

logors

 

 

Michael Albrecht
An der Lohe 28
51465 Bergisch Gladbach
Telefax : +49 (2202) 459436
E-Mail : info@kreis053remscheid.de
Internet : www.kreis053remscheid.de

1. Vorsitzender
Michael Albrecht
m.albrecht@kreis053remscheid.de

2. Vorsitzender

Volker Wojcik
v.wojcik@kreis053remscheid.de

Geschäftsführer Schriftverkehr

Anja Wojcik
a.wojcik@kreis053remscheid.de

Geschäftsführer Finanzen

Werner Schnabl
w.schnabl@kreis053remscheid.de

Sportwart

Wilfried Schneider
w.schneider@kreis053remscheid.de

Fachwart Pistole

Norbert John
n.john@kreis053remscheid.de

Fachwart Bogen

Michaela Eller
m.eller@kreis053remscheid.de

Damenleiterin

Melanie Medek
m.medek@kreis053remscheid.de

1. Jugendleiterin

Uta Januszek
u.januszek@kreis053remscheid.de

2. Jugendleiterin

Sonja Timm
s.timm@kreis053remscheid.de

Alle Mitglieder des Kreisvorstandes können über die jeweilige E-Mail-Adresse erreicht werden

Kategorien